Food – more Food – even more Food – finally Gym.

I have been on a food eating spree for quite some days (fine, weeks maybe) and now definitely need to hit the Gym. But before I go and try to reduce the damage of overeating, I have to share my glorious (and some terrible) experiences I had in the streets and high corners of Delhi.

Berco’s – Great Chinese food, good ambiance, good service…….BUT, do not fall for that Thai festival menu!

Punjabi by Nature – I am punjabi, I love my food and especially a bit oily – tasty – spicy one.

Modern Bakery – Quite good pastries.

Pizza Hut – It’s everywhere, it’s expensive…..and moreover, it’s pizza’s are the same ! No more my favorite.

Mocha – I tried their pizza for the first time, and Oh my God – It is Awesome ! Definitely worth every rupee spent 🙂

Dunkin Donuts – Donuts are good. Sandwiches a bit spicy. And the munchkins – bad, really bad.

Tikka Town – Any non-vegetarian would love the place, and would Definitely give an extra order.

Nizams – Heaven for non-vegetarians!

That small Rolls street shop at Satya Niketan, South Delhi  Wow. I just  never get tired of the Paneer Rolls

That chaat corner at Bengali Sweets, South Ex – Really want to get spoiled, you should know about this place then.

Dilli Haat at INA – You can have dim sums, kachori (stuffed and fried cakes) fruit beer and end with awesome ice cream – kulfi, all at one place in one day! What more can you ask for 😀 (though try to avoid eating at every corner you see – some can be very bad)

This is the list of my food-journey in the last 2 weeks. And I am sure that soon another list will follow for all the food lovers there. 😉

Leave a comment