One blog that I just have to read the moment I see wordpress.com ! 😀

poetrybytheclueless

I have just received a Reader’s Appreciation Award from the oh so amazing theotherwatson, which set me thinking about how much I owe my blog and my poetry to all of you who have decided to spend your important, precious time reading all of my inane ramblings, poetry and book reviews.

All of you are so kind, sweet and considerate, and you make me so glad I started this blog and entered a community of such thoughtful people. It’s because of you that I felt comfortable writing a poem for the senior issue of the school newspaper, and it’s because of you that I am going to continue writing, sharing and hopefully publishing my poetry. You guys are so fantastic and I would be nothing without you.

So, without further ado, here are the rules of the award! First, I need to link back to the person who gave me…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

