Better Late than Never

It is one of those technical challenges that people like me often face !

We write, we get happy and then we click “one” wrong thing and it all goes to trash (In my case Draft).

But as I realize my mistake, I decided to correct it on time. I was nominated for Kreative Blogger by a sweet and amazing poet with great insights into the literary world. Her creativity has always surprised me –  http://poetrybytheclueless.wordpress.com/.

Well, I would really like to thank her for considering me on the same platform. I still remember every comment that has been made and thank you for each of them. There is still so much to be learned, experienced and to be seen in this world of bloggers and I still feel miniscule (if not small) in my cntribution.

Though, the feeling is Awesome, I would thank other bloggers like her for encouraging me and following my blog.

Praises and chocolates are always more than welcomed in my world. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

